Skip to content
AkerminMeasure. Monitor. Improve. Compare Products

Six Battery Capacity Testers for Deep Cycle Batteries

A deep cycle battery can show 12.6 volts and still deliver almost no capacity. Voltage tells you state of charge, not state of health. This page compares the instruments that actually put a battery under load or measure its conductance, and explains why a shunt monitor is a different tool entirely.

  • Independent Research
  • Verified Specifications
  • Honest Recommendations

Measure It
Compare It
Buy Once

As an Amazon Associate, Akermin earns from qualifying purchases. Product links on this page are affiliate links.

Our Top Picks

This comparison covers instruments that can be used to assess the condition of a deep cycle battery. Products were included if their listing states deep cycle coverage or a load test or conductance test that applies to deep cycle batteries.

Best for a real load test
Auto Meter SB-300 Intelligent Handheld Battery Tester

Auto Meter SB-300 Intelligent Handheld Battery Tester

Applies a true 40 amp load, the closest thing here to a capacity test.

  • Tests flooded, deep cycle and AGM batteries with a stated CCA range of 100 to 1600.
  • The listing states it applies a true 40 amp load to simulate real world operating conditions consistent with BCI testing standards.
  • Reports measured true CCA, voltage, percent of charge and state of health as good, near end of life or bad.
  • Detects discharged batteries and bad cells, and has built in reverse polarity protection.
View on Amazon Read Full Review→
Best value load tester
Battery Tender 026-0020 Load Tester

Battery Tender 026-0020 Load Tester

A resistive load tester for 6V and 12V, including deep cycle batteries.

  • Tests 12V at 100 amps and 6V at 50 amps, per the listing.
  • The listing states it works on starter or deep cycle batteries for cars, trucks, SUVs, motorcycles, RVs, boats and ATVs.
  • For vehicles with up to 1,000 cranking amps.
  • Includes starter motor draw check and charging system diagnosis assistance.
View on Amazon Read Full Review→
Best for multi-voltage coverage
Acclope BT60 PRO

Acclope BT60 PRO

Conductance tester covering 6V, 12V and 24V with a stated 2 to 120Ah range.

  • Supports 6V, 12V and 24V batteries including lead-acid, AGM, GEL, EFB and lithium.
  • The listing states LiFePO4 support is limited to voltage and health checks and does not guarantee precise CCA measurement.
  • Stated CCA range of 100 to 3000, with a battery capacity range of 2 to 120Ah.
  • Uses conductance technology to report SOH, SOC, voltage, resistance and CCA.
View on Amazon Read Full Review→
Best for clear readouts
ANCEL BA101

ANCEL BA101

A conductance tester with a contrast-adjustable screen and one-handed operation.

  • The listing states it reports state of health, state of charge, voltage and current.
  • Stated CCA range of 100 to 2000, for 12V batteries.
  • The listing states it is powered directly from the vehicle battery, with no internal batteries to charge.
  • Copper crocodile clips and a precision smart chip, with adjustable contrast and white backlight.
View on Amazon Read Full Review→
Best for quick screening
MOTOPOWER MP0515A

MOTOPOWER MP0515A

A 12V conductance tester that reports internal resistance and a plain-language verdict.

  • Stated CCA range of 100 to 2000 for all types of 12V lead-acid batteries.
  • The listing states it reports health status, charging status, internal resistance and a test conclusion of mediocre, good or excellent.
  • Includes a start and charge system test for alternator starting voltage and continuous power.
  • The listing states results are delivered in seconds.
View on Amazon Read Full Review→
Best for flooded cells only
Mighty Max Battery Hydrometer

Mighty Max Battery Hydrometer

Reads specific gravity of battery acid, the only direct chemical check here.

  • The listing states it reads the specific gravity of battery acid.
  • Described as a compact handheld tester.
  • The listing states it is accurate and easy to read.
  • Intended for flooded lead-acid batteries with accessible cell caps.
View on Amazon Read Full Review→

Comparison Table

View Full Comparison→
PickTypeVoltage coverageStated CCA rangeStated Ah rangeLoad appliedReports SOH
Auto Meter SB-300Load tester12V100 to 1600Not statedTrue 40 amp loadYes, good / near end of life / badView
Battery Tender 026-0020Load tester6V and 12VUp to 1,000 cranking ampsNot stated100A at 12V, 50A at 6VNot statedView
Acclope BT60 PROConductance tester6V, 12V and 24V100 to 30002 to 120AhNone statedYesView
ANCEL BA101Conductance tester12V100 to 2000Not statedNone statedYesView
MOTOPOWER MP0515AConductance tester12V100 to 2000Not statedNone statedYes, mediocre / good / excellentView
Mighty Max HydrometerHydrometerFlooded lead-acid onlyNot statedNot statedNoneNo, reads specific gravityView

Cells show only what the manufacturer listing states. Where a listing is silent, the cell reads Not stated. The CCA and Ah figures are the tester's rated measurement range, not the capacity of the battery you own.

How to choose a capacity tester for deep cycle batteries

The right instrument depends on what you are actually trying to find out, and on the chemistry of the battery in front of you.

Decide what question you are asking

If you want to know whether a battery can still deliver current, a load tester answers it. If you want to know whether it is charged, a voltmeter or hydrometer answers it. If you want to know how many amp hours it still holds, none of these handheld tools answers it directly.

Match the tester to the chemistry

A hydrometer only works on flooded lead-acid with removable caps. Conductance testers are calibrated for lead-acid and the Acclope listing states its LiFePO4 CCA measurement is not guaranteed. If your battery is sealed AGM or lithium, rule the hydrometer out immediately.

Check the stated range against your battery

The Acclope listing states a 2 to 120Ah capacity range, the only Ah figure published here. A large 200Ah bank sits outside it. The CCA ranges are wider, but CCA is a starting battery rating, not a deep cycle capacity rating.

Understand what a load test does not do

A 40 amp or 100 amp load test is a short stress test. It does not discharge the battery over 20 hours, so it does not give you a capacity figure in amp hours. It tells you the battery can still deliver high current, which is a different question.

Do not confuse a shunt monitor with a tester

A shunt monitor stays installed and counts amp hours in and out over time. That is how you track capacity in real use. A handheld tester gives you a snapshot. They are complementary, not interchangeable.

Record the results

A single reading tells you little. Write down the voltage, the state of health and the date each time you test, and compare over months. A slow decline is normal; a sudden drop after a deep discharge is the signal to act.

Frequently Asked Questions

View All FAQs→
Can any of these testers tell me my battery's capacity in amp hours?

No. None of the listings states a direct amp hour capacity measurement. A load tester applies a fixed current for a short time and watches voltage. A conductance tester infers condition from internal resistance. To get a capacity figure in amp hours you need a timed discharge test with a known load, or a shunt monitor that counts charge over time.

Is a voltage check enough to judge a deep cycle battery?

No. Voltage tells you state of charge, not state of health. A sulphated battery can be charged to 12.6 volts and still deliver a fraction of its rated capacity. Voltage is a starting point, not a verdict.

Why is a shunt monitor not a capacity test?

A shunt monitor measures current in and out of the battery and integrates it over time. It tells you how many amp hours you have used and replaced. It does not apply a controlled load or measure the battery's ability to deliver current. It is a fuel gauge, not a stress test.

Which tester works on a 6V golf cart battery?

The Acclope BT60 PRO (P4) states 6V, 12V and 24V coverage. The Battery Tender 026-0020 (P5) states 6V at 50 amps. The Auto Meter SB-300 (P10) and the 12V conductance testers do not state 6V coverage.

Reviews

Auto Meter SB-300 Intelligent Handheld Battery Tester

Auto Meter SB-300 Intelligent Handheld Battery Tester Best for a real load test

The SB-300 is the only product in this group whose listing states a specific applied load: a true 40 amp load, described as consistent with Battery Council International testing standards. That matters because a load test is the only way a handheld instrument can approximate capacity without discharging the battery over hours. When you clamp it on, the tester draws a fixed current and watches how the voltage holds. A battery with good capacity sags a little and recovers; a battery that is sulphated or has a weak cell collapses under the same load. The listing reports measured true CCA, voltage, percent of charge and a state of health verdict of good, near end of life or bad.

The 40 amp figure is worth understanding in context. A deep cycle battery might be rated at 100Ah, meaning it can deliver 5 amps for 20 hours. A 40 amp load is eight times that rate, so the test is short and does not fully discharge the battery. It is a stress test, not a capacity measurement in amp hours. What it gives you is a fast, repeatable indication of whether the battery can still deliver high current, which is often what fails first in a deep cycle battery that has been cycled hard.

The listing also states detection of discharged batteries and bad cells, plus reverse polarity protection. For anyone maintaining a bank of golf cart or RV batteries, the bad cell detection is the useful part: a single shorted cell drags the whole string down, and finding it by voltage alone is slow. The SB-300 is a handheld unit, so it is not a permanent monitor. It tells you the condition at the moment you test.

Strengths

  • Listing states a true 40 amp load, the only specific load figure in this group.
  • Covers flooded, deep cycle and AGM, with a stated 100 to 1600 CCA range.
  • Reports bad cell detection and reverse polarity protection.
  • Gives a state of health verdict rather than just a voltage number.

Limitations

  • Not a capacity test in amp hours; it is a short high current stress test.
  • The listing does not state a battery capacity range in Ah.
  • No 6V or 24V coverage stated, so it suits 12V systems only.
  • No charging or cranking system test described in the listing.
View on Amazon
Battery Tender 026-0020 Load Tester

Battery Tender 026-0020 Load Tester Best value load tester

The Battery Tender 026-0020 is a resistive load tester: it puts a fixed resistance across the battery and lets current flow, while you watch the meter. The listing states 100 amps at 12V and 50 amps at 6V, which is a heavier load than the Auto Meter SB-300 applies. That heavier load is both its strength and its limitation. A deep cycle battery that has lost capacity will often hold up under a light load and fail under a heavy one, so the 100 amp test can expose a weak battery that a conductance tester might pass.

The listing explicitly names deep cycle batteries alongside starter batteries, which is unusual and useful. Many load testers are marketed only for starting batteries, where the question is whether the battery can crank an engine. A deep cycle battery is asked to deliver a lower current for much longer, so a load tester that only simulates cranking is testing the wrong thing. The 026-0020 at least states deep cycle coverage and gives you a 100 amp load to work with.

The practical caution is heat. A resistive load tester of this type gets hot during use, and the listing does not state a duty cycle or a maximum test duration. You are meant to apply the load briefly, read the meter, and release. Owners report that the clamps and the load element warm up quickly. The listing also states a starter motor draw check and charging system diagnosis, so it doubles as a basic alternator check. It is a simple analogue instrument with no internal battery and no smart chip.

Strengths

  • Listing states 100 amp load at 12V and 50 amp at 6V.
  • Explicitly covers deep cycle batteries as well as starter batteries.
  • Works on 6V systems, which most conductance testers here do not.
  • Includes starter draw and charging system checks.

Limitations

  • The listing does not state a CCA or Ah measurement range beyond the 1,000 cranking amp limit.
  • No state of health or state of charge percentage is reported.
  • No duty cycle or maximum test duration is stated, so heat management is on you.
  • Analogue display, so readings are less precise than a digital tester.
View on Amazon
Acclope BT60 PRO

Acclope BT60 PRO Best for multi-voltage coverage

The BT60 PRO is a conductance tester, which means it applies a small alternating signal and measures the battery's response rather than drawing a heavy load. That is why it can be small, fast and safe to use repeatedly. The listing states a capacity range of 2 to 120Ah, which is the only Ah figure published by any product in this group. That range covers most deep cycle batteries used in golf carts, RVs and small solar banks, though a large 200Ah or 400Ah bank is outside it.

The listing is unusually honest about the lithium limitation: LiFePO4 support is limited to voltage and health checks and does not guarantee precise CCA measurement. That is a real constraint. Conductance testers are calibrated for lead-acid chemistry, and lithium iron phosphate batteries have a very different internal resistance profile. If your deep cycle battery is LiFePO4, this tester will give you a voltage and a rough health indication, but you should not treat its CCA number as meaningful. The listing also states the device is not compatible with 48V systems.

For lead-acid deep cycle batteries, the 6V, 12V and 24V coverage is the main draw. A 24V truck or a 6V golf cart battery can both be tested without a second instrument. The listing mentions a QR report feature, which suggests you can capture results on a phone, though the listing does not describe the mechanism in detail. Conductance testers are not load testers: they infer condition from internal resistance, and a battery with a single bad cell can sometimes read deceptively well. Use it as a fast screening tool, not as a final verdict.

Strengths

  • Listing states a 2 to 120Ah capacity range, the only Ah figure published here.
  • Covers 6V, 12V and 24V, plus lead-acid, AGM, GEL, EFB and lithium.
  • Stated CCA range of 100 to 3000, the widest in this group.
  • Reports resistance as well as SOH, SOC, voltage and CCA.

Limitations

  • Listing states LiFePO4 CCA measurement is not guaranteed.
  • Not compatible with 48V systems, per the listing.
  • Conductance testing can miss a battery with a single bad cell.
  • No 100 amp or 40 amp load test described, so it is not a true load test.
View on Amazon
ANCEL BA101

ANCEL BA101 Best for clear readouts

The BA101 is a 12V conductance tester. The listing states it reports state of health, state of charge, voltage and current, and that you enter the battery type, rating value such as CCA or Ah, and temperature for the most accurate test. That last point is the one that separates a careful reading from a careless one. Conductance testers estimate condition by comparing the measured response against a model, and that model assumes a battery type and a temperature. If you leave the default settings, the state of health number is a rough guide rather than a specific measurement.

The listing mentions that the product was featured in videos by a YouTube channel, which is a popularity claim rather than a technical one. It does not tell you how the tester performs on a deep cycle battery, and it should not influence the buying decision. What matters is the stated CCA range of 100 to 2000 and the fact that the tester takes its power from the battery under test, so there is nothing to charge before use.

The screen is described as a classic black and white display with adjustable contrast and a white backlight, readable in bright sunlight or low light. For anyone testing batteries in a garage or on a boat, that is a practical detail. The listing does not state a battery capacity range in Ah, so if you are testing a large deep cycle bank, you are relying on the CCA range and the tester's ability to accept an Ah rating as an input. It is a screening tool, not a capacity measurement.

Strengths

  • Listing states SOH, SOC, voltage and current readouts.
  • Stated CCA range of 100 to 2000 for 12V batteries.
  • Powered from the battery under test, no internal battery to charge.
  • Adjustable contrast and backlight for reading in different light.

Limitations

  • No battery capacity range in Ah is stated.
  • 12V only, no 6V or 24V coverage.
  • The listing's mention of video features is a popularity claim, not a technical specification.
  • Conductance testing, not a load test, so it does not stress the battery.
View on Amazon
MOTOPOWER MP0515A

MOTOPOWER MP0515A Best for quick screening

The MP0515A is a conductance tester aimed at the quick question: is this battery still good, or should it be replaced? The listing states it reports health status, charging status, internal resistance and a conclusion of mediocre, good or excellent. That plain-language verdict is useful if you are checking a battery before a trip and do not want to interpret a resistance figure. The internal resistance reading is the more informative number, because resistance rises as a lead-acid battery ages and loses capacity.

The listing states compatibility with all types of 12V 100 to 2000 CCA lead-acid batteries. It does not state a capacity range in Ah, so you cannot tell from the listing whether a large deep cycle battery is within the tester's calibrated range. In practice, conductance testers of this class are designed around starting batteries, and a deep cycle battery with a low CCA rating relative to its Ah capacity may sit outside the model's assumptions. The tester will still give a reading, but treat it as indicative.

The start and charge system test checks the alternator's starting voltage and its continuous power output. That is a charging system check, not a battery capacity check, and it is worth keeping the two separate in your mind. A battery can pass a charging system test and still have poor capacity. The listing does not describe a load test, so the MP0515A does not stress the battery under a heavy current. It is a fast screening tool for a 12V lead-acid battery, and the listing presents it that way.

Strengths

  • Listing states a plain-language verdict of mediocre, good or excellent.
  • Reports internal resistance, which rises as a battery ages.
  • Stated CCA range of 100 to 2000 for 12V lead-acid.
  • Includes alternator starting voltage and continuous power checks.

Limitations

  • No battery capacity range in Ah is stated.
  • 12V only, no 6V or 24V coverage.
  • No load test described, so it does not stress the battery.
  • The listing's claim of the latest test algorithm is not a specification.
View on Amazon
Mighty Max Battery Hydrometer

Mighty Max Battery Hydrometer Best for flooded cells only

A hydrometer measures the specific gravity of the electrolyte, which is a direct indication of state of charge and, when read across all cells, of cell balance. The listing states it reads specific gravity of battery acid and describes it as compact and handheld. This is the only instrument in this group that looks at the chemistry inside the battery rather than at its electrical response. If one cell reads noticeably lower than the others, that cell is failing, and no conductance tester will tell you that as clearly.

The limitation is that a hydrometer only works on flooded lead-acid batteries with removable cell caps. It cannot be used on AGM, GEL or sealed batteries, and it cannot be used on lithium. If your deep cycle battery is sealed, this tool is not for you. The listing does not state a specific gravity range or an accuracy figure, so you are relying on the general principle that a fully charged flooded cell reads around 1.265 and a discharged one reads lower. Those figures are standard for the technology, not from the listing.

A hydrometer is also a check of state of charge, not of capacity. A battery can be fully charged and still have lost capacity through sulphation or plate damage. What the hydrometer gives you is the ability to spot an imbalance between cells and to confirm that a charger is actually bringing the battery to full charge. It is a cheap, simple complement to an electrical tester, not a replacement for one.

Strengths

  • Directly measures electrolyte specific gravity, a chemical check.
  • Can reveal a single weak cell that electrical testers may miss.
  • Simple, handheld, no battery or power supply needed.
  • Useful for confirming a charger is reaching full charge.

Limitations

  • Only works on flooded lead-acid batteries with accessible cell caps.
  • Not usable on AGM, GEL, sealed or lithium batteries.
  • The listing does not state a specific gravity range or accuracy figure.
  • Measures state of charge, not capacity.
View on Amazon

Buying Guide

Short answer: For a genuine capacity check on a deep cycle battery, the Auto Meter SB-300 (P10) is the pick because the listing states it applies a true 40 amp load consistent with BCI testing standards, which is the closest thing here to a real capacity test. The Battery Tender 026-0020 (P5) is the value alternative if you want a resistive load tester that works on both 6V and 12V. If you prefer a conductance tester that needs no heavy load, the Acclope BT60 PRO (P4) covers 6V, 12V and 24V and states a 2 to 120Ah range. None of these replaces a shunt monitor for tracking capacity over time, and none of them is a substitute for a proper timed discharge test if you need a number in amp hours.

What a capacity test actually means

A battery’s capacity is the amount of charge it can deliver, usually expressed in amp hours. The standard way to measure it is a timed discharge: apply a known current and measure how long the battery holds above a cutoff voltage. A 100Ah battery discharged at 5 amps should last about 20 hours. If it lasts eight, it has lost more than half its capacity, whatever its voltage says.

Handheld testers do not do this. A load tester applies a heavy current for a few seconds and watches the voltage response. The Auto Meter SB-300 (P10) states a true 40 amp load consistent with BCI testing standards, which is a recognised way to stress a battery and see whether it holds up. The Battery Tender 026-0020 (P5) states 100 amps at 12V. Both are short tests. They tell you whether the battery can deliver high current, which correlates with capacity but is not the same measurement.

A conductance tester takes a different route. It applies a small signal and measures the battery’s internal resistance, then compares that against a model to estimate state of health. The Acclope BT60 PRO (P4) states a 2 to 120Ah capacity range and reports resistance directly. The ANCEL BA101 (P1) and MOTOPOWER MP0515A (P2) report state of health and internal resistance. Conductance testing is fast and safe, but it infers condition rather than measuring it, and it can be fooled by a battery with a single bad cell. If you want to understand how resistance relates to battery condition, the internal resistance testers for maintenance page goes deeper.

Why a voltage check is not enough

A voltmeter is the cheapest battery tool there is, and it is genuinely useful. A flooded lead-acid battery at rest reads about 12.6 volts when fully charged and about 12.0 volts at half charge. That tells you state of charge. It does not tell you state of health.

The failure mode that catches people out is sulphation. When a lead-acid battery sits discharged, lead sulphate crystals form on the plates and harden. The battery will still accept a charge and still read 12.6 volts at rest, but the effective plate area is reduced, so it cannot deliver much current. A voltage check passes it. A load test fails it. This is why a deep cycle battery that has been left flat over winter can read fine and still be useless.

A hydrometer, such as the Mighty Max (P8), gets closer to the chemistry. It reads the specific gravity of the electrolyte, which reflects the acid concentration and therefore the state of charge. Reading each cell individually can reveal one weak cell that drags the whole battery down. But a hydrometer only works on flooded batteries with removable caps, and it still measures state of charge rather than capacity. For a broader look at electrical test instruments, see the electrical testers comparison.

Load testing, conductance testing and the shunt monitor

Three different tools, three different jobs. A load tester draws a heavy current and watches the voltage. It is the closest a handheld instrument gets to a real capacity test, and it is the only method here that puts the battery under genuine stress. The Auto Meter SB-300 (P10) states a 40 amp load; the Battery Tender (P5) states 100 amps at 12V. Both will heat up, and neither listing states a duty cycle, so apply the load briefly.

A conductance tester applies a small signal and estimates condition from internal resistance. It is fast, repeatable and safe to use on a battery that is still connected. The Acclope BT60 PRO (P4) covers 6V, 12V and 24V and states a 2 to 120Ah range. The ANCEL BA101 (P1) and MOTOPOWER MP0515A (P2) are 12V units with stated CCA ranges of 100 to 2000. Conductance testers are good for screening a batch of batteries quickly, but they are not load tests.

A shunt monitor is a different category altogether. It stays installed, measures current in and out, and counts amp hours over time. It tells you how much capacity you have actually used and replaced, which is the closest thing to real-world capacity tracking. It does not apply a load or stress the battery. If you are running a solar or marine bank, a shunt monitor is the tool that tells you whether your capacity is declining over months. A handheld tester gives you a snapshot; the monitor gives you the trend. For DC current measurement in related work, the clamp meters for DC motor checks page covers the instruments.

The maintenance nobody mentions

The most common mistake with deep cycle batteries is testing them at the wrong state of charge. A conductance tester or load tester expects a reasonably charged battery. Test a flat battery and you will get a bad reading that says more about your charging habits than about the battery’s health. Charge it fully, let it rest, then test.

Temperature matters too. The ANCEL listing states you should enter the correct battery type, rating value and temperature for the most accurate test. Conductance testers model the battery’s behaviour, and that model assumes a temperature. A cold battery has higher internal resistance and will read worse than it is. If you test in an unheated garage in winter, expect a pessimistic result.

The second thing nobody mentions is that a load tester needs recovery time. After a heavy load test, the battery’s voltage dips and slowly recovers. Testing again immediately gives a misleading result. Wait, and test again if you are unsure. And keep a record: voltage, state of health and the conditions each time. A single reading is noise; a series of readings over months is a trend, and the trend is what tells you when to replace the battery.

Where this category stops being the right answer

If you need a capacity figure in amp hours, none of these instruments will give it to you. The only way to get that number is a controlled discharge test: apply a known load, time it, and calculate. That takes hours and requires you to take the battery out of service. For a critical bank, it is worth doing occasionally, but it is not a handheld tester’s job.

If you need to know how your battery behaves in daily use, a shunt monitor is the right tool. It tracks charge in and out and shows you the real capacity you are using. A handheld tester cannot do that because it is not installed.

And if your battery is lithium, be careful. The Acclope listing states that LiFePO4 support is limited to voltage and health checks and does not guarantee precise CCA measurement. Conductance testers are calibrated for lead-acid, and lithium iron phosphate has a very different resistance profile. For lithium banks, a shunt monitor plus the battery’s own management system is a more reliable combination than a handheld conductance tester. Finally, remember that a tester is not an alarm. It tells you the condition at the moment you connect it. It will not warn you that a cell is about to fail while you are asleep. For that, you need monitoring, not testing.

How We Research

This comparison covers instruments that can be used to assess the condition of a deep cycle battery. Products were included if their listing states deep cycle coverage or a load test or conductance test that applies to deep cycle batteries. Several products supplied for this topic were excluded: the UHANBUT tester (P6), the ANENG BT172 (P7) and the TOPDON BT100 (P3) are described in their listings as 12V car battery and alternator testers with no stated deep cycle coverage, and the TFJAYTOO 2 pack (P9) is a household battery checker for AA, AAA, C, D, 9V and button cells, which is a different category entirely. The QWORK 24338 (P11) and Yaegoo load tester (P12) are functionally similar to the Battery Tender 026-0020 (P5) in that they are resistive load testers for 6V and 12V with a 1,000 CCA limit; the Battery Tender listing is the one that explicitly names deep cycle batteries, so it is the one written about here. All specifications in this page are taken from the manufacturer listings as supplied. No laboratory testing was performed and no measurements of our own are published.

Read our full review methodology→